Waste less time on Facebook — follow Brilliant.

Disable 'Following'

Minor thing, but could a 'Disable following' option be enabled? I've manually unfollowed the same group of people perhaps 5 times or so, but the next time I login (via Facebook), the following is completely re-enabled. It's annoying, and I guess I don't really care for what my friends on the site are doing? (Idc how many pts they have, stop making me feel inadequate! xD and it's not a competition anyway)

Sorry that this discussion had to be about something so mundane.

Note by Caleb Chiam
2 years, 11 months ago

No vote yet
1 vote


Sort by:

Top Newest

Hi Caleb - this is a bug. We will track it down and fix it. Thank you for alerting us. Silas Hundt Staff · 2 years, 11 months ago

Log in to reply


Problem Loading...

Note Loading...

Set Loading...