Waste less time on Facebook — follow Brilliant.

Require confirmation to give up on problem

I had Brilliant open in a browser behind another window with a problem I was working on. I accidentally clicked on the background and the solution to the problem appeared . I guess what happened is that I must have hit the "Show 1 solution" button by chance.

This button should require user confirmation to avoid accidents like this happening.

Note by Matt McNabb
2 years, 10 months ago

No vote yet
4 votes


There are no comments in this discussion.


Problem Loading...

Note Loading...

Set Loading...