When I click reshare on something I already reshared, it turns unreshared. Then, when I clicked it again, it turns back into reshared. I checked my feed, and it went up to the top again. This way, we can keep a post or problem up on the top of everyone's feed all the time. That would certainly get annoying after a while.
Is this intentional, or a glitch? Shouldn't we have that after clicking reshare, we can't undo it again?