Waste less time on Facebook — follow Brilliant.

Will our own reputation be in the array of reputations

I saw that the question was answered before, but the response wasn't very convincing. In regards to the array we are given that tells us all of the player reputations, is our own reputation within this array? The game rules make it sound like yes, but there was another response saying no.

Note by Dylan McNamara
4 years, 2 months ago

No vote yet
1 vote


Sort by:

Top Newest

From the rules:

Before each round you will be given: which number round you are in (from 1 to ∞), your food, your reputation, m, and an array with the reputation of each remaining member of the tribe when the round started.

(emphasis added)

Simon E - 4 years, 2 months ago

Log in to reply

How do you mean, "The game rules make it sound like yes"? I'm pretty sure that your own reputation isn't in the list.

Tim Vermeulen - 4 years, 2 months ago

Log in to reply


Problem Loading...

Note Loading...

Set Loading...