Prasun Vs Azhaghu (Tic-Tac-duel - 3)

Logic Level 3

Once Prasun and Azhaghu were playing the famous game of Tic-Tac-Toe. Prasun plays the cross i.e ' \(X\)' and Azhaghu plays a circle i.e '\(O\)'. In the above picture , now its Azhaghu's turn.However this time Azhaghu plays a wrong move and he loses the game (so sad) .So where could have Azhaghu put a '\(O\)' which will make him lose to Prasun?

Details and assumptions:

  • A player can put his symbol only once every move and a player cannot say pass his turn.

  • If you think Azhaghu could have put his symbol on say \(1,5\) then input your answer as \(1+5=6\).

  • Assume that Azhaghu and Prasun both play perfectly after Azhaghu's wrong move.

For more , try this set.This problem is created by me!


Problem Loading...

Note Loading...

Set Loading...