Brilliant Premium group plans can accommodate 3 to 50 people. For even larger groups, contact us.
No, everyone gets their own individual Premium account.
Each group plan will be processed as one payment every year. You can cancel at any time.
If you remove a member of your group, an additional spot will open up in your plan. We don't currently support adding additional members to a full group plan in the middle of a subscription, but you can always add more seats when you renew.