Waste less time on Facebook — follow Brilliant.
×

Reset Account Progress

I'd like to know whether it's possible to reset one's progress on Brilliant (without creating a new account, of course.)

I used Brilliant frequently almost a year back, and now it's sort of disconcerting. I'd really like to start all over again, if that's possible.

Note by Hariharan Srinivasulu
8 months, 2 weeks ago

No vote yet
1 vote

Comments

Sort by:

Top Newest

@Calvin Lin Hariharan Srinivasulu · 8 months, 2 weeks ago

Log in to reply

@Hariharan Srinivasulu No it's not.

You can deactivate your account, and sign up with a new one (using the same email address). Calvin Lin Staff · 8 months, 1 week ago

Log in to reply

×

Problem Loading...

Note Loading...

Set Loading...